Building Directory

Reset
Name Position Locations
Alibrandi, Nicole M

315-453-1196

nalibrandi@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Badger, Janel R

315-453-1252

jbadger@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Phys Ed Secondary

Elmcrest Elementary School

Morgan Road Elementary School

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Willow Field Elementary School

Bequer, John W

315-453-1196

jbequer@liverpool.k12.ny.us

C-I-1st shift

Willow Field Elementary School

Bidwell, Jeffrey D

315-453-1196

jbidwell@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-6th Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Bourgeois, Jacquelyn R

315-453-1196

jbourgeois@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-6th Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Bristol, Gina

315-453-1196

gbristol@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Brotherton, Nancy A

315-453-1196

nbrotherton@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Willow Field Elementary School

Bruening, Sherri L

315-453-1196

sbruening@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Burlingame, Margaret M

315-453-1196

mburlingame@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Carello, Mary B

315-453-1196

mcarello@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Music Elementary

Nate Perry Elementary School

Willow Field Elementary School

Casamento, Andrew J

315-453-1196

acasamento@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-3rd Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Casey, Deborah T

315-453-1196

dcasey@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Chairvolotti, Annette

315-453-1196

achairvolotti@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Clark, Aaron D

315-453-1196

aclark@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Physical Therapist

District Office

Elmcrest Elementary School

Nate Perry Elementary School

Willow Field Elementary School

Coleman-Herrick, Kerry A

315-453-0272

kcoleman@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Nate Perry Elementary School

Willow Field Elementary School

Condon, Heather L

315-453-0249

hlindaman@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Reading-Elem

Liverpool Elementary School

Willow Field Elementary School

Conti, Michelle L

315-453-1196

mconti@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Willow Field Elementary School

D'Ambrosio, Donna M

315-453-1196

ddambrosio@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

D'Imperio, Nicholas A

315-453-1196

ndimperio@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-4th Level

Willow Field Elementary School

DeMarle, Janet L

315-453-1196

jdemarle@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Speech

Willow Field Elementary School

Donigan, Cheryl L

315-453-1196

cdonigan@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-1st Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Duerheimer, Cynthia A

315-453-1196

cduerheimer@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-5th Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Ellsworth, Alison L

315-453-1196

aellsworth@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-1st Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Fabian, Mary Frances R

315-453-1196

mfabian@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Fabrizio, Mary L

315-453-1196

mfabrizio@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Reading-Elem

Willow Field Elementary School

Fadden, Colleen J

315-453-1196

cfadden@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Feinberg, Joelle M

315-453-1196

jfeinberg@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Guidance Counselor

Willow Field Elementary School

Greene, Kelly M

315-453-1196

kgreene@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Occupational Therapist

Willow Field Elementary School

Gutierrez, Bethany J

315-453-1196

bgutierrez@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Music Elementary

Willow Field Elementary School

Haberek, Kathrynne S

315-453-1196

khaberek@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Reading-Elem

Willow Field Elementary School

Hall, Colleen M

315-453-1196

chall@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-2nd Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Hall, Mary Anne

315-453-1196

mhall@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Tch Asst w/Tech

Willow Field Elementary School

Hammond, Kathleen A

315-453-1196

khammond@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-4th Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Hanna, Martha B

315-453-1196

mhanna@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher Aide

Willow Field Elementary School

Heaney, Jennifer C

315-453-1196

jheaney@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Hogan, Brett M

315-453-1196

bhogan@liverpool.k12.ny.us

CW-I-2nd Shift

Willow Field Elementary School

Horn, Heather M

315-453-1196

hhorn@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Kindergarten

Willow Field Elementary School

Joudah, Shaymaa K

315-453-1196

sjoudah@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Kerneklian, Traci L

315-453-1196

tkerneklian@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-4th Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Larmer, Elizabeth A

315-453-1196

elarmer@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-5th Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Lauretti, Katie G

315-453-1196

klauretti@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Occupational Therapist

Willow Field Elementary School

Lavoie, Lindsy L

315-453-1196

llavoie@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Levick, Pamela G

315-453-1196

plevick@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-1st Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Lohret, Susan

315-453-1196

slohret@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Principal-Elementary

Willow Field Elementary School

Lona, Nicholas R

315-453-1196

nlona@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Mackie, Victoria B

315-453-1196

vmackie@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Food Service Helper I

Willow Field Elementary School

Mandell, Mary Beth

315-453-1196

mmandell@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-5th Level

Willow Field Elementary School

McCaffer, Douglas

315-453-1196

dmccaffer@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Special Ed

Willow Field Elementary School

Montagnola, Caitlin A

315-453-1196

cmontagnola@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Kindergarten

Willow Field Elementary School

Myhill, Courtney C

315-453-1196

cmyhill@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Notarthomas, Christopher J

315-453-1196

cnotarthomas@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Music Elementary

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Long Branch Elementary

Willow Field Elementary School

O'Neil, Suzanne K

315-453-1196

soneil@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-2nd Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Olmsted, Craig N

315-453-1196

colmsted@liverpool.k12.ny.us

C-II-1st Shift

Willow Field Elementary School

Osborne, Susan M

315-453-1196

smosborne@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-3rd Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Perry, David C

315-453-1500

dperry@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Dir of Fine Arts

Chestnut Hill Elementary School

Chestnut Hill Middle School

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Liverpool Elementary School

Liverpool High School

Liverpool Middle School

Long Branch Elementary

Nate Perry Elementary School

Soule Road Elementary School

Soule Road Middle School

Willow Field Elementary School

Pietromonica, Nina A

315-453-1196

npietromonica@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Pirrello, Michele E

315-453-1196

mpirrello@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Prelewicz, Mark E

315-453-1196

mprelewicz@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Phys Ed Elementary

Willow Field Elementary School

Ramin, Joann

315-453-1196

jramin@liverpool.k12.ny.us

School Secretary I

Willow Field Elementary School

Robideau, Brittney M

315-453-1196

brobideau@liverpool.k12.ny.us

School Psychologist-Intern

Willow Field Elementary School

Romano, Annamaria M

315-453-1196

aromano@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-3rd Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Ruggiero, Danielle M

315-453-1500

druggiero@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Art-Secondary

Liverpool High School

Liverpool High School Annex

Willow Field Elementary School

Smith, Alexandra K

315-453-1196

aksmith@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Art-Elem

Willow Field Elementary School

Solazzo, Nancy A

315-453-1196

nsolazzo@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School

Spach, Carolyn V

315-453-1196

cspach@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Kindergarten

Willow Field Elementary School

Spaulding, Mary C

315-453-1196

mspaulding@liverpool.k12.ny.us

School Psychologist

Willow Field Elementary School

Sweeney, Penny L

315-453-0254

psweeney@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Library Media Specialist

Long Branch Elementary

Willow Field Elementary School

Taverni, Laura F

315-453-1196

ltaverni@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-6th Level

Willow Field Elementary School

Theriault, Maria L

315-453-1196

mtheriault@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Speech

Willow Field Elementary School

Tracy, Caelan

315-453-0249

ctracy@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-2nd Level

Donlin Drive Elementary School

Willow Field Elementary School

Uhl, Lori A

315-453-1268

luhl@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Music Elementary

Elmcrest Elementary School

Morgan Road Elementary School

Willow Field Elementary School

Urlass, Stephanie M

315-453-1196

surlass@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Speech

Long Branch Elementary

Willow Field Elementary School

Vaughn, Kelly

315-453-1196

kvaughn@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Willow Field Elementary School

Verrette, Marion L

315-453-1196

mverrette@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Food Service Helper I

Willow Field Elementary School

Wayman, Danielle

315-453-1196

dwayman@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teacher-Special Ed

Willow Field Elementary School

Weiskopff, Holly M

315-453-1196

hweiskopff@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Willow Field Elementary School

Woods, Maureen E

315-453-1196

mwoods@liverpool.k12.ny.us

School Nurse

Willow Field Elementary School

Wright, Breanne K

315-453-1196

bwright@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Willow Field Elementary School

Young, Erin F

315-453-1196

eyoung@liverpool.k12.ny.us | Website

Teacher-Special Ed

Willow Field Elementary School

Zemanek, Daniel D

315-453-1196

dzemanek@liverpool.k12.ny.us

Teaching Assistant

Willow Field Elementary School